Basic Entries – A – Z

Welcome to the Electrical Wholesaler Basic Online Directory. This resource has been specifically designed for the Electrical Wholsaler to utilise throughout the sector. It contains full listings of manufacturers and suppliers for all possible requirements… Please click on the ‘Full Story’ button to view the full listings of this directory. If you would like to enhance your basic entry, please call John Wilson on (0)1622 699127

Company Name Website Telephone Number
A M P Electrical Distributors www.amp-electrical.com 01883 740588
A.I.E.W. www.aiew.co.uk 0115 9301908
A-Belco www.a-belco.co.uk 01670 813 275
Accounting for You www.accountingforyou.co.uk 01727 730550
ACT Meters Ltd www.actmeters.com 01744 886660
Adaptaflex www.cm-products.com 01675 468200
Agathos Systems Ltd www.agathos.co.uk 01159 401828
Airflow Developments Ltd www.airflow.co.uk 01494 525252
Alexander Chapel www.alexanderchapel.co.uk 0117 985 9985
Allbatteries www.allbatteries.com 01215 068619
Altima Ltd www.altima.co.uk 020 8 4538740
Amtech Group www.amtechgroup.co.uk 01908 608833
Andersen Banks www.andersenbanks.com 0870 011 2160
Ansmann Energy (UK) www.ansmann.co.uk 0870 609 2233
Apollo Fire Detectors Ltd www.apollo-fire.co.uk 02392 492412
Apollo Lighting www.apollolighting.co.uk 0113 240 5511
Applied Energy Products www.applied-energy.co.uk 01932 860860
Aqualisa Products Ltd www.aqualisa.co.uk 01959 560000
Armeg Ltd www.armeg.co.uk 01246 411081
Armorduct Systems Ltd www.armorductsystems.co.uk 01384 233445
ASD Lighting www.asdlighting.co.uk 01709 374898
AT&T (GB) Ltd www.weareelectric.co.uk 020 8 8475544
Aurora Lighting Limited www.aurora.eu.com 01727 83 66 11
AWEBB 0115 9441088
Bahco www.bahco.com 01709 731731
Bardic www.bardic.co.uk 0116 2462212
Bartec (UK) Ltd 08444 992 710
Baruch Enterprises www.baruch.co.uk 0208 803 8899
BASEC www.basec.org.uk 01908 267300
Belcom www.belcom.co.uk  01279 871150
Bemco www.bemco.co.uk 0191 230 5449
Bernlite Ltd www.bernlite.co.uk 01923 200160
Bernstein www.bernstein-ltd.co.uk 01922 744999
Birchwood Products Ltd www.birchwoodproducts.com 0115 938 9000
BJ Enclosures Ltd www.bjenclosures.co.uk 01730 233636
BLV www.blv.co.uk 01296 399334
BN Thermic www.bnthermic.co.uk 01293 547361
Boddingtons Electrical www.boddingtons-electrical.com  01371 876496
BPT Security www.bpt.co.uk 01442 230800
Bussmann Division Cooper UK Ltd www.bussmann.co.uk 01509 882737
CAB Special Batteries www.cabspecialbatteries.co.uk 01752 696000
Cable Grommets UK www.cablegrommet.co.uk +353 12302117
Cablofil 0845 1304 628
Calculus Software Solutions www.findesolutions.com/ 08451 259192
CAME UK www.cameuk.com 0115 921 0430
 Carl Kammerling International Ltd www.carlkammerling.com  01758 70 10 70
CH Byron www.chbyron.com 01527 557700
Channel Safety System Limited www.channelsafety.co.uk 0845 884 7000
Charter Controls www.charter-controls.com/index.php 08456 120350
Chauvin Arnoux UK Ltd www.chauvin-arnoux.co.uk 01924 460494
Chint www.chint.co.uk 0161 762 9333
Cleveland Cable Company www.clevelandcable.com 01642 757742
Clifton Lighting Ltd www.cliftonlighting.co.uk  01484 712097
Commercial Electric Heat Ltd www.cehltd.co.uk  01450 372103
Commercial Lighting Systems Ltd www.commercial-lighting.co.uk 01489 581002
Concordia Cables www.concordiacables.com/  01282 833950
Consort Equipment Products Ltd www.consortepl.com  01646 692172
Contactum www.contactum.co.uk/  0208 452 6366
Contarnex Europe Ltd www.contarnex.com 0208 540 1034
Controlgear Direct www.controlgeardirect.co.uk 01563 572572
Cooper Fire Systems www.cooperfire.com  01302 303999
Cooper Lighting & Security www.cooper-ls.com/  01302 303303
Corrigan Bentley www.corriganbentley.co.uk 01737 230360
Countrywide Electrical Distributors www.ced-elec.co.uk 020 8 5038500
CP Electronics Ltd www.cpelectronics.co.uk 020 8 9000671
CQR Security www.cqr.co.uk 0151 606 1000
Crestron UK www.crestron.eu 0845 873 8787
Cryselco Lighting www.cryselco.co.uk 01234 273355
C-TEC www.c-tec.co.uk  01942 322744
Cudis www.cudis.co.uk/  0161 765 3000
Dakal www.dakal.co.uk 01604 750098
DanfossRandall www.danfoss-randall.co.uk 01234 364621
Danlers Ltd www.danlers.co.uk 01249 443377
David Bunn Associates www.dba-uk.com 01142 663050
Dehn UK Ltd www.dehn.co.uk 01484 859111
Deligo www.deligo.co.uk 01384 824100
Dencon Accessories www.dencon.co.uk 01279 433533
Deta Electrical Ltd www.detaelectrical.co.uk 01582 544544
Dextra Lighting www.dextragroup.co.uk 01747 858100
DFX Technology www.dfxtech.co.uk/ 01993 705151
Di Log Test Equipment www.dilog.co.uk 0800 018 9112
Diamond Electronics Ltd www.diamondelec.co.uk. 01477 505200
Dimplex www.dimplex.co.uk 0845 600 5111
Disano Lighting 01302 762160
Doepke UK Ltd www.doepke.co.uk 01628 829133
Draka UK Ltd www.drakauk.com  01332 345431
Draper Tools www.drapertools.com 02380 266 355
Eaton Electric Ltd www.eaton.com 08700 545333
Ecolec www.ecolec.co.uk 01902 457575
EDP Plc www.edp.co.uk 0114 262 2032
Eland www.eland.co.uk 020 7241 8787
Elcomponent www.elcomponent.co.uk  01279 503173
ELD Distribution Ltd www.elddistribution.co.uk 0844 846 6240
Electrium www.electrium.co.uk  01543 455200
Electrix International www.electrix.co.uk 01388 774455
Electro Expo Ltd www.chocbox.info  01707 601601
Elite Security Products www.espuk.com  01527 515150
Elkay www.elkay.co.uk 01675 468232
Elstead Lighting Ltd www.elstead-lighting.co.uk 01420 590510
Elta Fans Ltd www.eltafans.com 01384 275760
Eltrace www.eltrace.co.uk 01254 825234
Emco Group Ltd www.emcogroup.co.uk  01992 582033
Emergency Lighting Products www.elp.uk.com  01403 786601
EnviroVent Ltd www.envirovent.com  0845 27 27 810
Essential Choice www.essentialchoice.co.uk 020 75693069
Eterna Lighting Ltd www.eterna-lighting.co.uk 01933 673144
European Lamp Group www.europeanlampgroup.com/  08449 914400
Ex-Or Ltd www.ex-or.com  01942 719229
F H Brundle www.fhbrundle.co.uk 01708 25 35 45
F L Patents Ltd www.flpatents.co.uk/ 01527 595349
Fegime www.fegime.co.uk/  01455 556822
Fern-Howard www.fernhoward.com  01420 470400
First Light Products Ltd www.firstlight-products.co.uk 01908 310221
Fitzgerald Lighting Ltd www.fitzlight.co.uk 01208 79524
Flex Connectors Ltd www.flexconnectors.co.uk  020 8580 1066
Flexicon www.flexicon.uk.com  01675 466900
Flir Systems www.flir.com  01732 220011
Fluke www.fluke.com 01603 256758
FM Sudafix www.fmsudafix.com 0115 975 7600
Focus SB Ltd www.focus-sb.co.uk 01424 858060
Franklite Ltd www.franklite.net  01908 691818
FS Cables www.fscables.com 01727 849823
G H Lucas www.ghlucas.co.uk  0845 437 4451
Gap Lighting www.gaplighting.com  01322 550800
General Lamps (Lamps-on-Line) www.generallamps.com 01494 880099
GET PLC www.getplc.com  01952 209 100
GM Techtronics www.gmtechtronics.co.uk  0844 824 6690
GP Batteries (UK) Ltd www.gpbatteries.co.uk 01823 660044
Grasslin UK Ltd www.grasslin-controls.co.uk/  01732 359888
Green Lighting Limited www.greenlighting.co.uk 0845 644 8688
GreenBrook Electrical PLC www.greenbrook.co.uk/  01279 772 700
Gremco UK www.gremco.fr/  01527 836 111
GW Wiring Products 020 87952099
Haley Products www.haleyproducts.co.uk/  01782 822661
Heat Mat www.heatmat.co.uk/  01444 247020
Heatrae Sadia www.heatraesadia.com/ 0844 871 1535
HellermannTyton www.hellermanntyton.co.uk/   0161 9454181
Honeywell Security www.honeywell-security.co.uk 01698 738200
Hyco Manufacturing www.hyco.co.uk  01977 517 555
Hylec APL www.hylec-apl.com 0844 567 6347
IBL Lighting www.ibl.co.uk  0844 822 5210
Ideal Industries www.idealindustries.co.uk  01925 444446
Igus (UK) Ltd www.igus.co.uk  01604 677240
Illuma www.illuma.co.uk 01332 818 200
Imsis Ltd www.imsis.co.uk 01305 849166
Independent Buyers Association (IBA) www.theiba.net 01491 825223
Infor Global Solutions www.infor.com 0121 615 8000
Innovative Power Solutions www.ipsworldwide.net 01953 455999
Insteel (UK) Limited www.insteelonline.co.uk  01209 822233
Intalite UK www.slvbyintalite.co.uk 020 8542 1471
Integrity Software www.inty-software.co.uk 01628 488900
ITW Construction Products www.itwcp.co.uk  0800 731 4924
JCC Lighting Products Ltd www.jcc-lighting.co.uk 01243 838999
K3 AX Ltd www.k3ax.net 01932 251600
Kalestead Ltd www.kalestead.co.uk 01376 349036
Katko UK Ltd www.katko.co.uk 01420 520530
Kempston Controls www.kempstoncontrols.co.uk 01933 411411
Kerridge Business Systems www.adp.com 01488 662000
Kew Technik Ltd www.kewtechnik.co.uk  01475 794 350
Key Conduit www.keyconduit.com 020 8309 9770
Kingfisher Lighting www.kingfisherlighting.com 01623 415900
Klaxon Signals www.klaxonsignals.com  01612 875555
Konstsmide (UK) Ltd www.konstsmide.se/eng/index.htm 01246 852140
Kopex International Ltd www.kopex.co.uk  01675468213
Krausnaimer www.krausnaimer.co.uk/ 01635 262626
Kreon Architectural Lighting Ltd www.fxmagazine.co.uk  0208 6223 036
L S Starrett www.starrett.co.uk 01835 863501
Lakeview www.lakeview.co.uk 0845 388 3329
Lamp & Gear www.lampandgear.co.uk 01905 798500
Lasnek www.lasnek.com 01582 425777
Lee Filters www.leefilters.com 01264 366245
Legrand www.legrand.co.uk 0870 608 9000
Lewden Electrical Industries www.lewden.com/  0208 539 0237
LGA Europe www.lgauk.com/  0161 7457777
Loblite Ltd www.loblite.com/  0191 487 8103
Lovato UK www.lovato.co.uk  0845 811 0023
Lumicom www.lumicom.co.uk/  0845 643 0304
LV Power Solutions www.lvpowersolutions.com 0844 8262267
M. Marcus Ltd (Heritage Brass) www.mmarcus.co.uk 01384 457900
Mace Systems Ltd www.macesystems.co.uk 01225 873117
Manrose Manufacturing Ltd www.manrose.com 01753 691399
Marshall Tufflex www.marshall-tufflex.com/  01424 856600
Martech www.martech-uk.com 01924 482700
Martindale Electric www.martindale-electric.co.uk/ 01923 441717
Masterplug Ltd www.masterplug.com  01952 238100
Mayflex Ltd www.mayflex.com/  0121 326 7557
MDS Battery Ltd www.mdsbattery.co.uk  0800 310 2100
Megaman (UK) www.megamanuk.com 0845 408 4625
Megger Ltd www.megger.com 01304 502246
Merlin Software www.merlinsoft.co.uk   01226 321213
Metpro www.metpro.co.uk 0121 552 2100
Metro Ltd www.metroltd.co.uk 01268 782084
MGB Electrical Ltd www.mgbelectrical.co.uk 01442 828387
MIDA International Ltd www.mida.co.uk 01527 585505
Mira Showers www.mirashowers.com 0844 571 5000
MITA www.mita.co.uk  01352 792301
ML Accessories www.mlaccessories.co.uk 01582 887760
National Ventilation www.nationalventilation.co.uk 01823 690290
NewellRubbermaid www.newellrubbermaid.com 01543 447000
Nexans Cabling Systems www.nexans.co.uk  01908 250850
Nexus Industries www.nexusinds.com 01952 238100
Oerre www.oerre.com 0191 262 7000
OGL Computor Services www.ogl.co.uk  01299 873873
Olivers Lighting Company www.oliverslighting.co.uk  01524 242478
OMC (UK) Ltd www.omc-uk.com 01209 215424
OMEGA Engineering Ltd www.omega.co.uk 0800 488 488
Omron Electronics Ltd www.omron.co.uk/ 01908 258258
One Electrical Ltd www.oneelectrical.com  01617 032201
Orlight www.orlight.com 01707 663 883
Osmor Products Ltd www.osmor.co.uk/  0800 7311936
OSO Hotwater (UK) Ltd www.oso-hotwater.com 0191 482 0800
P + L Systems www.pandlsystems.com 0800 9885359
Panasonic Industrial Europe GmbH (UK Branch)) www.panasonic-batteries.com 01344 853748
Peli Products www.peliproducts.co.uk  01457 869999
Philex Electronics www.philex.com/heating 08457 573479
Phoenix Contact www.phoenixcontact.com 0845 881 2222
PJR Engineering www.pjrengineering.co.uk 01264 850763
PMA UK Ltd www.pma-uk.com   01264 333527
PowerLinkPlus+ www.powerlinkplus.co.uk  0870 6092264
R&B Electrical www.rbstaronline.co.uk 08448 005685
Raxton www.raxton.co.uk 01922 450400
RDL Meters www.rdlmeters.com 01803 697600
Rehau Cable Management Systems www.rehau.co.uk  0207 580 6155
Rilwood Associates www.rilwood.com 0871 2888888
Rointe www.rointe.com 0845 604 5987
Ronbar Factors www.ronbarfactors.net  0191 4161517
S. Lilley & Sons Limited www.s-lilley.co.uk  0121 622 2385
Safety Technology International Europe Ltd www.sti-europe.com  01527 520999
Salzer UK www.salzer.co.uk  01296 39 99 92
Sangamo www.sangamo.co.uk  01475 745131
Scanlock www.scanlock.com 0151 342 4022
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com 01952 209151
Scolmore International Ltd www.scolmore.com 01827 63454
Seaward Electronics www.seaward.co.uk/ 0191 5878744
Selux UK www.selux.co.uk 01926 833455
SES Sterling Ltd www.ses-sterling.com  01952 582287
Silavent Ltd www.silavent.co.uk 08443 759358
Solarsoft Business Systems www.solarsoft.com 08447 700900
Spelsberg www.spelsberg.co.uk  01952 200716
Starlec www.starlec.co.uk  01442 412200
Starscape www.starceiling.co.uk 01289 388399
Stearn Electric www.stearn.co.uk  01635 556600
Supalux Lighting Limited www.supaluxlighting.com 01376 572 888
Super Rod Ltd www.super-rod.co.uk  01495 792000
Surelite www.surelite.co.uk 01536 201525
Surge Protection Devices www.surgedevices.co.uk 01484 851747
Switchtec www.switchtec.co.uk  01785 818600
System Sensor Europe www.systemsensoreurope.com 01444 238820
T N Robinson Ltd www.tnr.co.uk 0161 480 9678
Tass Cable Management www.floorbox.co.uk 01276 600775
Techna International www.techna.biz  01923 222227
TEDS Electrical Ltd www.tedselectrical.co.uk 01793 853959
Tempa Pano UK 01925 811290
Termination Technology Ltd www.termtech.co.uk 01179 354 900
TFC Group www.tfc-group.co.uk  01732 359888
The Electric Heating Company www.electric-heatingcompany.co.uk 01698 820533
The Lamp Company www.lampco.co.uk 01462 490066
Thermoscreens Ltd www.thermoscreens.com 024 7638 4646
Thorn Lighting www.thornlighting.co.uk  0208 732 9800
TLC Direct www.tlc-direct.co.uk 01293 848020
Total Electrical Training www.totalelectricaltraining.com  0845 370 8118
Trac Lighting & Controls www.trac.co.uk 01845 526006
Trade Right Systems Ltd www.trade-right.co.uk 01614 804051
Transmille Ltd www.transmille.com 01580 890700
Trilight Lighting Specialists www.trilight.co.uk 0845 130 8494
Trinity Cables Ltd www.trinitycables.co.uk 01388 835831
Triton PLC www.tritonshowers.co.uk  01203 344441
TSI Luckins www.luckins.co.uk  01780 750500
Turck Banner Ltd www.turckbanner.co.uk  01268 578888
Tyco Industries www.tyco.com  01273 439 266
Univolt www.dietzel-univolt.com 01707 379820
UPS Systems PLC www.upssystems.co.uk  01488 680500
Valor Fires www.valor.co.uk  01213 866256
VARTA Batteries www.varta.com  01914 196014
VECTA Sales Solutions Ltd www.vecta.net 01908 249758
Vent-Axia www.vent-axia.com 0844 856 0590
Venture Lighting www.venturelightingeurope.com 0845 230 2222
Videcon Ltd www.videcon.co.uk 01924 528000
W Lucy & Co Ltd www.wlucy.co.uk 01844 267267
Wadsworth Electronics www.wadsworth.co.uk 0844 8444444
Wago Ltd www.wago.com  01788 568008
Wallace Hind www.wallacehind.com 01604 758857
Walraven www.walraven.com 01295 753400
WEG Electric Motors (UK) www.weg.net  01527 596748
Wieland Electric Ltd www.wieland-electric.com  01483 456262
Wiska Combi www.wiska.de/eng  01208 816062
Wolesley www.wolseley.co.uk  01926 705000
Wrexham Mineral Cable www.wrexhammineralcables.com  01978 810789
Xpelair Ltd www.applied-energy.com  0844 3727761
Young Electronics www.youngelectronics.com 01494 753500

2 Comments on “Basic Entries – A – Z”

  • Owen Davis wrote on 6 March, 2014, 13:50

    Hi,

    I am working on behalf of Automate Systems, who are a supplier of automated access control solutions including turnstiles, sliding gates and barriers.
    I wondered whether you would be willing to take a look at their site, and assess whether it is worthy of inclusion in your “Trade Directory”.

    Many thanks and Kind Regards

    Owen Davis

  • mgammon wrote on 22 April, 2014, 10:48

    Please forward full company name and telephone number for inclusion

Copyright 2013 Electrical Wholesaler.

Datateam Business Media Limited. All rights reserved. Registered in England No: 1771113. VAT No: 834 8567 90. Registered Office: 8-10 Dryden Street, Covent Garden, London WC2E 9NA